Noe Preszow - À Nous

In a large room, several small groups of people of different ages and origins will be scattered. Behind them, various small natural landscape settings will be painted on large canvases. The camera will move to the rhythm of the song among all these groups. We will see them singing one after the other the piece, which will serve as a link

Crew :

Directed by Alexandre Brisa
Production : Wanda
Producer : Anis Gaiji
Production coordinator : Carla Pommaret
Location manager : Eric De Lacheisserie
Ass location manager : Thomas Spony et Théo Picard
1st AD : Léa D’Angelo
2nd AD : Samuel Berner
DOP : Franck Brett
1st AC : Anouk Stiegler
2nd AC: Amandine Nolin
Painter : Kalev de Gaing
Steadicam : Sacha Naceri
Gaffer : Fabre Félicien Basselet
Best boy electric : Yohann Ramsawmy
Best boy electric : Thomas Le Fourn
Trainee : Camille Benariac et Morgane Lodis
Key grip : Angelo Chinosi
Grip : Thibaut Guenois
Grip : Guillaume Grandin
Set designer : Axelle De Biasi
Assistant art director : Anne Clémentine Fleury
Stylist : Virginie Richard
Make up : Alienor Bernardie
Stunt coordinators : David Genty
Stunt : Abel Djilali
Casting Director : Amandine Maugy
Grading : Arthur Paux
Post Production : Paume

Casting :Sarah Layssac, Laurence De Greef, Nesrine Abdat, Abderazak Hamam, Amandine Doistau, Nicole Vautier Brisa, Lena Lapres, Sonny Thongsamouth, Abel Djilali-Bouzina, Adel Djemai, Jeanne Boudier, Pierre Buf, Yéro Mbow, Zoé Ibanez, Lucas Sorreda, Manuella Ouanna, Iael Joly, Victor Petit, Véronique de Robillard, Antoine de Robillard, Hillary Mervil, Wai-Ming Lung, Matthaios Delbano, Anabelle Villechenoux, Leila & Manon Bouquet

Vantage, Cininter, Cinesyl, Kodak Film, Silverway Paris, Studio Kremlin

Thanks to : Antoine Benacin, Emilie Damon, Pierre Walfisz

#ShotOnFilm #16mm